,
Message sent from:
  • TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

    Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021 (36 days)

    YEAR R W/C 

    Monday 6th September finish 12noon

    Tuesday 7th September finish 12 noon

    Wednesday 8th September finish 12 noon

    Thursday 9th September finish 1pm

    Friday 10th September finish 3pm

    YEAR R W/C Monday 13th September full time

    Holiday 22/10/21 –29/10/21

    Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 17th December 2021 (35 days)

    Holiday 20/12/21 – 04/01/22 

    Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022 (33 days)

    Holiday 21/02/22 – 25/02/22

     Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 – Thursday 7th April 2022 (29 days)

    Holiday 08/04/22 – 22/04/22

     Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 26th May 2022 (23 days)

    Holiday 27/05/22 – 03/06/22

     Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 (34 days) 

    190 days total

    INSET DAYS - No children in school

    Wednesday 1st September 2021

    Friday 22nd October 2021

    Tuesday 4th January 2022

    Friday 27th May 2022

    Friday 22nd July 2022

     

    Public Holidays

    Sat 25th Dec 2021 Christmas Day
    Sun 26th Dec 2021 Boxing day
    Mon 27th Dec 2021 Christmas Day
    Tues 28th Dec 2021 Boxing Day
    Sat 1st Jan 2022 New Year's Day
    Mon 3rd Jan 2022 New Years Day Holiday
    Fri 15th Apr 2022 Good Friday
    Mon 18th Apr 2022 Easter Monday
    Mon 2nd May 2022 Early May Bank Holiday
    Thurs 2nd Jun 2022 Spring Bank Holiday
    Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday